CASETA 2022 Symposium Sponsors


CASETA Symposium and Texas Art Fair

June 10-12, 2022


Grand Underwriter

Heritage Auctions

Still Water Foundation


Cele and John Carpenter

Gayden Family Foundation

John L. Nau III

The Summerlee Foundation


Alice and Charles Adams

Mary and Bill Cheek

Marshall Meece

Patricia and Jeffrey Sone

Texas Art Collectors Organization, TACO


Judy and Stephen Alton

Sandy and John Barnett

Randy Tibbits and Rick Bebermeyer

Bonnie Campbell

Debra Witter and Scott Chase

 Jill and James Cochran

Kenneth Hamlett

Hibbs Family Foundation

Geralyn and Mark Kever

Ben E. Keith Company

Beverly and George Palmer

Nancy and Ted Paup

DeEtte and Paul Peters

Addison Lee Pfluger

Stan Price

Jason Schoen

Greg Shannon, M.D.

Juliana Robledo and Sam Stevens

Rebecca and Howard Taylor

Vogt Auction Galleries

Daniel Butler and Judy Youngblood 


Russ Aikman

Clint W. Barrett

Bywaters Special Collections at Hamon Arts Library,

Southern Methodist University

Patsy and Roger Camp

Gail and Jack Davis

Susan and Rob Dillard

Gregory Dow

Susanne Glasscock

Pam Nelson Harte and Will Harte

Houston Earlier Texas Art Group, HETAG

L.W. Martin, Jr.

Tam and Tom Kiehnhoff

Robert McBee

John Mark McLaughlin

Nancy and William Murchison

Linda and William Reaves 

Mac Shafer

Konrad Shields

Beverly and Ben Stribling

Vineyard Frame Designs

Cheryl and Kevin Vogel

Joseph McKeel and Sarah Beth Wilson


Mary Arno

Dolly and John Barclay

The Joe Barnhart Foundation

Elizabeth Hunt Blanc

J.H. Clement, Jr.

Vicki and Light Cummins

Walt Davis

Dawson-Watson Family

Beth and David Dike

Cristiana and Ugo Ginatta

Martha and Kent Hofmeister 

Helen Houp

Theresa Clarke and Christian Kelleher

Pam and Bob Leibrock

Susan and Jim Lockhart

Morris C. Matson 

Mr. and Mrs. Rodney Mayberry 

Kim and Noe Perez

Ellen Niewyk

Kathy and John L. Nugent

Connie and Samuel Pate

Anne Barclay Reed

Tracy Saucier

Anne and Reed Shahan

Paula and Ron Tyler

Fred Van't Slot

Umlauf Sculpture Garden + Museum

Kevin Vogel

Lynn McEntire Vogt

William R. Woodward


Institutional Partners 

Longview Museum of Fine Arts

Art Museum of South Texas

Art Museum of Southeast Texas

Amon Carter Museum of American Art

Dow Art Galleries, LLC

Friends of Aldredge House

Gallery 440

San Angelo Museum of Fine Arts

Umlauf Sculpture Garden + Museum

Witte Museum


Media Sponsor


Public Relations

Culver Public Relations

CASETA Board Members 2022

Charlie Adams

Caleb Bell

Paul Beuhler

Bonnie Campbell

Mark A Castro

Scott Chase, Chair

Judy Deaton

Christian Kelleher

George Palmer

Noe Perez

Jeff Sone

Nancy Paup

Greg Shannon MD

Ron Tyler

Sarah Beth Wilson

Howard Taylor, Executive Director

Allura Henderson, Administrator


CASETA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and your contribution is tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.  You may mail your contribution to CASETA at PO Box 3726, San Angelo, TX  76902 If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Howard Taylor, Executive Director, or email: [email protected]