Bill and Cynthia Gayden

 Still Water Foundation


Charlie and Alice Adams 

John and Cele Carpenter

Bobbie Nau

John L. Nau III


Bonnie Campbell

Scott Chase & Debra Witter

Judy and Jamey Clement 

HETAG: Houston Earlier Texas Art Group  

Mark and Geralyn Kever

Marshall Meece

Pamela Nelson Harte

George Palmer

Lee and Candyce Pfluger

Jeffrey and Patricia Sone

Texas Art Collectors Organization (TACO)

Howard Taylor

Vogt Auction

Julia and Stephen Wilkinson


Judy & Stephen Alton

John Barnett

Dan Butler

Mark A. Castro

James Clement, Jr.

Jim Cochran

Susanne M Glasscock

Ted and Sharon Lusher

Tom and Tam Kiehnhoff 

L.W. Martin,Jr

Ted and Nancy Paup

Stan Price

William and Linda Reaves

Ben and Beverly Stribling

Randy Tibbits and Rick Bebermeyer

Kevin Vogal 

Judy Youngblood


Russ Aikman

Mary Arno

Art League Houston

Art Museum of South Texas

John and Dolly Barclay

Lynn P. Castle

The Dawson Dawson-Watson Family

David Dike

Eric Franke

Kenneth Hamlett

Billy Hibbs, Jr.

Helen A Houp

Pat Jakobi

Bob and Pam Leibrock

James Lockhart

Robert F McBee

Sarah Beth Wilson and Joseph McKeel

Ellen Buie Niewyk

Kim and Noe Perez

Connie and Samuel Pate

Red Bud Fine Arts

San Angelo Museum of Fine Arts

Lesley Schlumberger

Konrad Shields

Jeff Steen

Craig Micah Woodcook

William R Woodward

Sandra S Lloyd 

Media Sponsor


Institutional Partners

Amon Carter Museum of American Art

Art League Houston

Art Museum of Southeast Texas

The Grace Museum

Kirk Hopper Fine Art

Longview Museum

Villa Finale Museum and Gardens

Vineyard Frame Designs




Special thanks to the following members for donating artwork to CASETA

 for inclusion in the David Dike Fine Art October 30, 2021 

Auction section to benefit the organization:

Alice and Charlie Adams

Scott Chase and Debra Witter

Sarah Foltz Fine Art, LLC

The John L. Nau III Collection of Texas Art

Noe Perez

Linda J. and William E. Reaves

Howard Taylor



CASETA Board Members 2021

Charles Adams

Caleb Bell

Paul Beuhler

Bonnie Campbell

Scott Chase, Chair

Judy Deaton

Amy Fulkerson

Christian Kelleher

George Palmer

Noe Perez

Stan Price

Jeff Sone

Nancy Paup

Ron Tyler

Sarah Beth Wilson

Howard Taylor, Executive Director


CASETA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and your contribution is tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.  You may mail your contribution to CASETA at PO Box 3726, San Angelo, TX  76902 If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Howard Taylor, Executive Director, or email: [email protected].

To be a sponsor for the CASETA Fall Forum, you can mail your contribution to: 

PO Box 3726
San Angelo, TX  76902 

Please include your name, address, and e-mail address (if available) along with your contribution. Please make checks payable to CASETA.

Donate through PayPal or credit card: